Ask ?   ✉ info@masternodes-germany.de
  • bitcoinBitcoin$9,933.36-7.34%
  • bitcoin-cashBitcoin Cash$290.21-8.13%
  • dashDash$87.16-7.56%
  • zcoinZcoin$6.50-4.91%


Return on Investment (ROI)

In this section, we want to look more closely at the return on investment (ROI) that is often misunderstood in the cryptocurrency market and in connection with Masternode returns.

ROI is the abbreviation for "Return on Investment" and assesses the return on invested capital. One speaks also of return on investment or investment return.

Classically, the return on investment is calculated by dividing the profit by the total capital. There are various formulas and calculations to get the return on investment in terms of individual investment or total success.

Return on Investment is a measure of the percentage of profit and total capital, that is, the profit in relation to total capital invested. This key figure is used to assess the return on capital generated over a fixed period of time (usually one year). The "Return on Investment" is therefore an important criterion for measuring success and analyzing the success of investments and making various investments comparable.

It is important to understand that if you look at the statistics of a coin on masternodes.online or another statistic page, for example, the ROI refers to how long you can get out of your invested capital and the break even in has reached the currency of the respective coin. In general, the usual process looks like this: Before you can acquire a coin that you found on a Masternodes statistics page, you must first acquire Bitcoin with a fiat currency. Thus, the "return on investment" split here already in the face of the beholder. There are investors looking at their "return on investment" in fiat currency, bitcoin or the respective coin. However, in most cases the statistics pages always refer to the return on the respective coin.

There are a lot of coins on the respective statistics pages, which promise the investor a high ROI. But it is important to know that a high ROI does not mean high profits. Ultimately, you benefit from high payouts = high inflation of a coin nothing, if this has lost much of its value in the end and you have indeed brought out your capital of the respective coin back, but this is not worth anything in the market. Now, in reality, you have not reached the break even. This means that you get less Bitcoin or Fiat currency for the number of Coins you own than you acquired at the beginning.

Another important factor for the return on investment is the number of master nodes of the respective block chain. When fewer masters of one coin work in the blockchain, the payment frequencies tend to be shorter and you will be paid for the work in less time. As the number of Masternodes grows in the blockchain, the payments will arrive at a later date. There are only a certain number of blocks daily, which can be calculated by the block time. The blocks are divided by the number of Masternodes, meaning that each Masternode gets assigned a fixed block and the percentage of the block rewards.

In the last section, we return to the block returns, which play an important role in the return on investment. What you see again and again is that many investors do not factor in a Block Reward Halving before investing. It is important to understand that block returns will become less over time so that inflation can be lowered. As a result, the "return on investment" will continue to move backwards, since, logically, the yields in the blocks will be reduced. When deciding on a coin, you should always know exactly when the next block Halving is due and how high that percentage will be.

Fragen ?   ✉ info@masternodes-germany.de
  • bitcoinBitcoin$10,162.96-1.37%
  • bitcoin-cashBitcoin Cash$302.780.19%
  • dashDash$89.10-0.23%
  • zcoinZcoin$5.10-5.74%


Return on Investment (ROI)

In diesem Abschnitt möchten wir näher auf den “Return on Investment” (ROI) eingehen, der in dem Kryptowährungsmarkt und in Verbindung mit Erträgen aus den Masternodes sehr oft falsch verstanden wird.

ROI ist die Abkürzung für “Return on Investment” und bewertet die Rentabilität von investiertem Kapital. Man spricht auch von Kapitalrendite oder Anlagerendite.

Klassisch wird der “Return on Investment” berechnet, indem man den Gewinn durch das Gesamtkapital teilt. Dazu gibt es verschiedene Formeln und Berechnungen um den Return on Investment hinsichtlich Einzelinvestitionen oder Totalerfolg zu erhalten.

Der “Return on Investment” ist eine Kennzahl, die das prozentuale Verhältnis zwischen dem Gewinn und dem Gesamtkapital abbildet, also wie groß der Gewinn im Verhältnis zum investierten Gesamtkapital ist. Diese Kennzahl dient zur Beurteilung der erwirtschafteten Kapitalverzinsung in einem fest definierten Zeitraum (meist ein Jahr). Der “Return on Investment” ist damit ein wichtiges Kriterium zur Erfolgsmessung und Erfolgsanalyse von Kapitalanlagen und macht verschiedene Investitionen vergleichbar.

Es ist wichtig zu verstehen, dass wenn man sich beispielsweise die Statistiken eines Coins auf masternodes.online oder einer anderen Statistikseite ansieht, das sich der ROI darauf bezieht, in welchem Zeitraum man sein angelegtes Kapital wieder raus hat und die Gewinnschwelle (Break Even) in der Währung des jeweilgen Coins erreicht hat. In der Regel sieht der übliche Vorgang so aus: Bevor man ein Coin den man auf einer Masternodes Statistikseite gefunden hat erwerben kann, muss erst einmal Bitcoin mit einer Fiatwährung erworben werden. Somit spaltet sich der “Return on Investment” hier schon in der Angesicht des Betrachters. Es gibt Investoren, die ihren “Return on Investment” in Fiatwährung, Bitcoin oder des jeweiligen Coins betrachten. Die Statistikseiten beziehen sich allerdings in den meisten Fällen immer auf die Kapitalrendite des jeweiligen Coins.

Es gibt sehr viele Coins auf den jeweiligen Statistikseiten, die dem Investor ein hohen ROI versprechen. Es ist aber wichtig zu wissen, dass ein hoher ROI nicht gleich hoher Gewinn bedeutet. Letztendlich nützen euch hohe Ausschüttungen = Hohe Inflation eines Coins nichts, wenn dieser am Ende stark an Wert verloren hat und ihr zwar euer eingesetztes Kapital des jeweiligen Coins wieder rausgeholt habt, dieser aber auf dem Markt nichts mehr Wert ist. Nun habt ihr in der Realität die Gewinnspanne (Break Even) nicht erreicht. Das bedeutet das ihr für die Anzahl an Coins die ihr besitzt nun weniger Bitcoin oder Fiatwährung bekommt, als Ihr zu Anfang erworben habt.

Ein ebenfalls wichtiger Faktor für den “Return on Investment” ist die Anzahl der Masternodes der jeweiligen Blockchain. Wenn weniger Masternodes eines Coins in der Blockchain ihre Arbeit verrichten, sind Die Zahlungsfrequenzen in der Regel kürzer und man wird in einem geringeren Zeitraum für die Arbeit bezahlt. Wächst nun die Anzahl an Masternodes in der Blockchain, werden die Zahlungen zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt eintreffen.  Es gib nur eine bestimmte Anzahl an Blöcken täglich, die sich durch die Blockzeit errechnen lassen. Die Blöcke werden durch die Anzahl der Masternodes aufgeteilt, dass bedeutet jede Masternode bekommt einen festen Block zugewiesen und den darin prozentualen Anteil der Blockrewards.

Im Letzten Abschnitt kommen wir noch einmal zu den Blockrewards, die eine wichtige Rolle für den “Return on Investment” spielen. Was man immer wieder sieht, ist, dass viele Investoren ein Block Reward Halving vor ihrer Investition nicht mit einkalkulieren. Es ist wichtig zu verstehen, dass Blockrewards mit der Zeit weniger werden, damit die Inflation gesenkt werden kann. Dadurch wird sich auch der “Return on Investment” weiter nach hinten verschieben, da, logischerweise, die Erträge in den Blöcken reduziert werden. Wenn man sich für einen Coin entscheidet, sollte man immer genau wissen, wann das nächste Block Halving ansteht und wie hoch dieses prozentual ausfallen wird.